City Contacts

Contacts
Website: www.lariver.org 
Email: info.lariver@lacity.org
 

LARiverWorks, Office of Mayor Eric Garcetti

Michael Affeldt

    (213) 978-2225

    michael.affeldt@lacity.org  

Stacy Farfan

(213) 978-1012    

stacy.farfan@lacity.org

Edward Belden

(213) 473-9924    

edward.belden@lacity.org

Bureau of Engineering, Environmental Management Group
 

Maria Martin

 (213) 485-5753

maria.martin@lacity.org 

Department of City Planning
 

Michelle Levy

(213) 847-3710 

michelle.levy@lacity.org

Department of Recreation and Parks
 

Darryl Ford

(213) 202-2682    

darryl.ford@lacity.org    

Bureau of Sanitation
 

Wing Tam

(213) 485-3985

wing.tam@lacity.org